That's right, we hit 7000 Facebook fans! Woo-hoo! And what a better reason to celebrate than to gather some of the best in the prop making industry and and throw you a party! Stay tuned for some details...
Sofia
5/9/2013 04:29:13 am

Congtars!! Can't wait for the giveaway!!

Reply
5/9/2013 10:06:13 am

I am so happy for you Dani! You deserve every fan :-)You are so amazing at what you do! So excited for the giveaway!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    Mrs. So Cuddly and her main inspiration 

    About...

    I’m Dani, the owner and creative mind behind So Cuddly Creations. I’m a full-time mommy, who specializes in creating adorable and affordable photo props . I have been enjoying every minute of it! I absolutely love bringing my clients ideas to a finished product. When I’m not designing, I enjoy cooking and spending quality time with my husband and two kiddos. 

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All
    Giveaway